The annual volumes of the Statutes of Ontario, as officially published in the annual or sessional statute volumes for the years when the legislation was passed, are reproduced in PDF format and made available from the Osgoode Digital Commons from 1970-1999.
Additionally, the Internet Archive has digitized more than 20,000 Canadian Government publications and made them freely available online through the Canadian Government Publications Portal. These documents include government reports, standing committee documents, Ontario regulations and statutes (both the Revisions and annuals), Federal annual statutes, and more. Below, we have linked to the Statutes of Ontario collection, which makes available the Ontario annual statutes from 1981-1999*.
*Coverage may not be comprehensive.
And if you're looking for Pre-Confederation Statutes of Upper Canada and the Province of Canada, you might find what you need on Canadiana.
The Revised Statutes of Ontario, from 1914 to the last in 1990, are reproduced in PDF format and made available via the Osgoode Digital Commons:
Additionally, the Internet Archive's Canadian Government Publications Portal has made available the Ontario Revisions from the first in 1881 to the last in 1990:
Annual volumes of the Ontario Regulations are accessible in the Canadian Libraries section of the Internet Archive. Contributed by Bora Laskin Law Library, University of Toronto Faculty of Law.
Additionally, the Internet Archive's Canadian Government Publications Portal has made available the annual Ontario regulations from 1944-2007*.
*Coverage may not be comprehensive.
The Revised Regulations of Ontario are accessible in the Canadian Libraries section of the Internet Archive. Contributed by Bora Laskin Law Library, University of Toronto Faculty of Law.
Additionally, the Internet Archive's Canadian Government Publications Portal has made available the Revised Regulations of Ontario from the 1960 edition to the 1990 edition: